If your version of CCleaner no longer works as it used to (for example, you have lost access to some features), it may have either expired or deactivated. You can see your license status within the CCleaner app (see the top grey bar, over to the left).
If your license status is ‘License Deactivated’
There may be a few reasons why your license has been deactivated. If you have asked for a refund, you will no longer be eligible to use CCleaner Professional, and your license will be deactivated. Or, you may have also unknowingly purchased a license from an unauthorized reseller. If this is the case, please contact us at email@example.com so we can help you.
If your license status is ‘License Expired’ or you're asked to renew your license
This means the time period in which your license was valid has ended, so you are no longer eligible to use CCleaner Professional features in CCleaner. However, you can still use CCleaner as a free version. Please see Why am I being asked to renew CCleaner? for more information and how to resolve this.